Transforming Risk Professionals in Namibia

As a member driven organisation, IRMSA has taken a view to create a committee comprising members from Namibia in order to establish a footprint in Namibia and Sub-Saharan Africa.

We are privileged to introduce the following Committee members:

Dawid Welman - Ohlthaver & List (Chairperson)

Michael Beukes - GIPF

Eben de Klerk - ISG Risk Services

Colin Fiddes - Ernest & Young

Stefanus Gariseb - Namport

Talita Horn - PwC

Riana Jandrell - Marsh

Patty Karuaihe-Martin - NamibRe

Yamillah Katjirua - Namfisa

Leonard Makuvaza - Namibia IRSS

Jacqueline Meissenheimer – Namibia NSA

Lucy Mhambi - Air Namibia

Emmanuel Murwira - Deloitte

Saima Nimengobe - Ohlthaver & List

Namibia Committee

+27 11 555 1800

© 2018 The Institute of Risk Management South Africa   |   Contact Us

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon