top of page

IRMSA Professional Framework

The framework below provides a breakdown of the levels of membership within the professional framework.

Once students have completed their studies, they should apply for upgrade to Individual membership and continue to progress on the path as per below:

Note: Click on the below graphic to learn more about the member levels.

IRMSA Professional Framework

Individual Member
Associate Member
Certified Risk Management Practitioner
Certified Risk Management Professional
Board Exam Designation 1
Board Exam Designation 2
bottom of page