• Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Youtube

We invite you to submit a nomination in one or more of the following categories:

Nominations Close: 31 October 2022


Risk Manager of the Year

Risk Specialist of the Year

Up and Coming Risk Manager of the Year

Africa Risk Management Award

Industry Specific Risk Initiative Awards